Cape Peninsula University Of Technology Fax Number

Cape Peninsula University Of Technology Fax Number

Athlone campus
Address Klipfontein Road
Athlone
7764

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Athlone Campus
P.O. Box Surwell
Athlone
7764

Telephone
Fax number
021-684 1201
021-633 3490
Branch Librarian Siviwe Bangani
E-mail BanganiS@cput.ac.za

 

Bellville campus
Address Symphony Way (off Modderdam Rd)
Bellville
7535

Advertisement

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Bellville campus
P O Box 1906
Bellville
7530

Telephone
Fax number
021-959 6210
021-959 6605
Branch manager Regina Sikhosana
E-mail SikhosanaR@cput.ac.za

 

Cape Town campus
Address cnr Keizergracht & Tennant Str
Zonnebloem
7925

CapePeninsula University of Technology
Cape Town campus
P O Box 652
Cape Town
8000

Telephone
Fax number
021-460 3226
021-460 3699
Branch manager Sulaiman Majal
E-mail MajalS@cput.ac.za

 

Granger Bay campus
Address Beach Road
Mouille Point
8001

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Granger Bay campus
P O Box 652
Cape Town
8000

Telephone
Fax number
021-440 5711
021-440 5742
Branch manager Edene du Toit
E-mail DutoitE@cput.ac.za

 

Groote Schuur campus
Address Groote Schuur Radiography Library
E 45 OMB
Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
7925

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Groote Schuur campus
P O Box 1906
Bellville
7535

Telephone and Fax number 021-442 6163
Branch manager Estelle Kriger
E-mail KrigerE@cput.ac.za

 

Mowbray campus
Address Highbury Rd
Mowbray
7705

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Mowbray campus
P O Box 652
Cape Town
8000

Telephone
Fax number
021 – 680 1537
021 – 680 1583
Branch manager Sharon Panayiotou
E-mail PanayiotouS@cput.ac.za

 

Thomas Pattullo campus
Address Thomas Pattullo Library
19 Jan Smuts Street
Foreshore
Cape Town
8000

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Library
P O Box 652
Cape Town
8001

Telephone 021-440 2201
Branch manager Cavall Barends
E-mail BarendsC@cput.ac.za

 

Tygerberg campus
Address Sarleh Dollie Building

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Tygerberg campus
P O Box 1906
Bellville
7535

Telephone
Fax number
021-931 4153
021-931 4153
Branch manager Veliswa Tshetsha
E-mail TshetshaV@cput.ac.za

 

Wellington campus
Address MJL Olivier Library
Pentzstraat
Wellington
7655

Advertisement

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Wellington campus
Private bag X8
Wellington
7654

Telephone
Fax number
021-864 5261
021-864 5269
Branch manager Joanne Arendse
E-mail ArendseJ@cput.ac.za

 

Worcester campus
Address Napier Rd
Worcester
6850
Telephone 023-347 0732/52
Branch manager Bongisa Mlisana
E-mail MlisanaB@cput.ac.za